

# **Committees of the Company**

# We have following Board-level Committees:

# 1. Shareholders Relationship Committee

(Chairman) a. Mr. Alok Prasad (Independent Director) (Independent Director) b. Mr. Yash Shah (Vice Chairman & Managing Director) c. Mr. Jayendrabhai Patel

(Independent Director)

(Non Executive Director)

(Joint Managing Director)

### 2. Audit Committee

a.	Mr. Yash Shah	(Chairman)	(Independent Director)
b.	Mr. Alok Prasad		(Independent Director)

- b. Mr. Alok Prasad
- c. Mr. R. K. Nagpal
- d. Mrs. Ritaben Patel

#### 3. Nomination & Remuneration Committee

a.	Mr. R. K. Nagpal	(Chairman)	(Independent Director)
b.	Mr. Alok Prasad		(Independent Director)
C.	Mr. Yash Shah		(Independent Director)
d.	Ms. Geeta Solanki		(Independent Director)

### 4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

a.	Mr. Jayendrabhai Patel	(Chairman)	(Vice Chairman & Managing Director)
b.	Mr. Alok Prasad		(Independent Director)

c. Mr. Aalok Patel

### 5. Risk Management Committee

a.	Mr. Alok Prasad	(Chairman)	(Independent Director)
b.	Mr. Jayendrabhai Patel		(Vice Chairman & Managing Director)
С.	Mr. Aalok Patel		(Joint Managing Director)
d.	Mr. Vivek Modi		(Chief Financial Officer)