

## **Arman Financial Services Limited**

## **Committees of the Board**

Committees appointed by the Board, focus on specific areas and take informed decisions within the framework of delegated authority, and make specific recommendations to the Board on matters in their areas or purview. All decisions and recommendations of the committees are placed before the Board for information or for approval.

## We have Three Board-level Committees, namely:

- Audit Committee
- ❖ Stakeholders' Relationship Committee
- **❖** Nomination and Remuneration Committee

## The members of the Committees of Board are as under:

- Audit Committee
  - ➤ Shri Kaushikbhai D. Shah (Chairman)
  - > Shri Chinubhai R. Shah
  - > Smt. Rita J. Patel
  - Shri Aditya Bhandari
- Shareholders Relationship Committee
  - ➤ Shri Chinubhai R. Shah (Chairman)
  - > Shri Kaushikbhai D. Shah
  - > Shri Jayendra B. Patel
- ❖ Nomination & Remuneration Committee
  - ➤ Shri R. K. Nagpal (Chairman)
  - > Shri Chinubhai R. Shah
  - > Shri Kaushikbhai D. Shah